Thursday música of the 90’s

Today I got in a serious 90’s music mode. I am a 90’s person no matter from which angle you analyse me. The best music comes from the 80’s and 90’s. Before the Justin Bieber/Rihanna fiasco and back when Selena was just Selena and not Selena Gomez. Yesterday we bought tickets for the Aerosmith concert in Munich. It’ll be in May 2017 and as the “malas lenguas” are saying, it’ll be their last tour (#Cryin’). The time will come when I upload the videos from the concert and you shall hear my demonic-only-dogs-can-hear “concert voice”, but for now, I leave you with this live video.

Leave a Reply

